Ready for the Stress to be over.

This week has been super stressful. From going to school, to working a 40 hour week, also trying to fix my car and finding out that I paid almost $300 and it’s running as bad as it was before. I feel like I am about to freak out. As Wednesday hit I had to take my dog to the vet because she ended up getting hurt over the weekend and now she has to take 3 pills every 12 hours for the next two weeks. Also, had to call the insurance company for hail damage on my car. Having an idea that they probably do not want to fix it that it might just end up getting totalled. HA my car is only worth maybe $4000 dollars, and everyone else I talked to who just got an estimate on their car is over $7000. CRAZINESS..  All I am saying is this week needs to get better.

Thought  I would Add a Picture of the quater size hail we had from the storm.. IT LOOKED LIKE IT SNOWED. loved being locked into a cooler with a bunch of people at work..

Thank you all for your time. LETS TRY TO HAVE A GREAT WEEK THE REST OF THE WEEK. 

Jess. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

